Organizing Committee

General Chair

Mariagrazia Dotoli
Polytechnic of Bari
mariagrazia.dotoli@poliba.it

General co-Chair

Laura Giarrè
University of Modena and Reggio Emilia
laura.giarre@unimore.it

Program Chairs

Laura Giarrè
University of Modena and Reggio Emilia
laura.giarre@unimore.it

Elisa Franco,
University of California at Los Angeles
efranco@seas.ucla.edu

Local arrangements Chair

Graziana Cavone
Polytechnic of Bari
graziana.cavone@poliba.it

Invited session Chairs

Ying (Gina) Tang
Rowan University
tang@rowan.edu

Mara Tanelli
Polytechnic of Milano
mara.tanelli@polimi.it

Tutorial/Workshop Chairs

Carla Seatzu
University of Cagliari
seatzu@diee.unica.it

Federica Pascucci
University of Roma Tre
federica.pascucci@uniroma3.it 

Publications and publicity Chairs

Laura Menini
University of Rome Tor Vergata
menini@disp.uniroma2.it

Alessandra Parisio
University of Manchester
alessandra.parisio@manchester.ac.uk

Registration and finance Chairs

Lucia Pallottino
University of Pisa
lucia.pallottino@unipi.it

Simona Sacone
University of Genova
Simona.Sacone@unige.it